top of page


Episode 1
Episode 2


Dig up the Root

Chapters 1-4

Take Inventory

Episode 3

Chapters 5-10

Letting go of the Wheel

Chapters 11-13

Your Opinion Matters

Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6

Chapters 14-17

Seek Wise Counsel


You may Never get the Apology...

Episode 7

Chapters 18-20

Affirm Yourself

Episode 8

Chapters 21-23

Make the Call that's best for You

Episode 9
Episode 10

Chapters 24-29

Know your Village

Chapters 30-End

Decide what your Legacy will be

bottom of page